Flying Whales n’ Shit: New Gojira Album!

The new album is coming very soon. It shall be named L’enfent Sauvage (which means WIIIILD CHIIIIIIILD) and it shall be released on the 25th of fucking June through fucking roadrunner fucking records.

I get tourettes when i’m excited. Fuck.

Metal hammer enlightened us to the tracklisting;

1. Exposia
2. L’enfent Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth of Kala
8. The Gift of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

They also described some tracks as being “acid-marinated ” and “psychedelic, sickeningly heavy”. It looks like this album is going to rip our faces off. Here’s hoping for a tour!


This entry was posted by FullMetalEll.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: